STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8044 (formerly CX-84-1651)

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 13 2011

FILED

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE BOARD OF LEGAL CERTIFICATION

ORDER

It is ordered that Charles Andresen, Patricia Beety, Lawrence Rocheford, and Ralph Scorpio are appointed to the Board of Legal Certification for three-year terms that expire on December 31, 2013.

Dated: January <u>13</u>, 2011

BY THE COURT:

Deldin Gildea

Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ADM10-8044

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF LEGAL CERTIFICATION

ORDER

APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 1 7 2011 FILED

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. Reid Lindquist is reappointed Chair of the Board of Legal Certification for a one-year term commencing on January 1, 2012.

2. Judge Kathryn Messerich is reappointed to the Board of Legal Certification for a three-year term commencing on January 1, 2012.

3. M. William O'Brien, MSBA nominee, is appointed to the Board of

Legal Certification for a three-year term commencing on January 1, 2012.

Dated: October 17, 2011

BY THE COURT:

in Older

Lorie S. Gildea Chief Justice